Cute Puppy, But Be Warned - Fluffiness Can Be Lethal!

in #photography7 years ago

I've seen quite a few cat posts pass by and then I saw @JamTaylor post a few dog portrets which inspired me to also share a few shots I took of our dog as a puppy. She is called "Senna" and of the Golden Shower Retriever brand.

⚠️ A Fair Warning To Male Readers⚠️
You may need to punch a hole in the wall to feel manly again.

Alright, let's go!


1) Senna training to be a good guard dog

2) Paint me like one of your french girls!

3) She can look sad, but she definitely isn't!

4) All this training make a dog hungry...

5) Finally, play time with uncle Charly!


👉 You can check out the full album on my Flickr 👈


I'm very new here so please feel free
to check out my #introduceyourself and follow me for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59