All Eyes On Satoshi @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

I am an immensely proud mama of our mature kitties as they accept our newest family member.

There is always an adjustment for everyone in the family when someone new joins and as you can see our entire family has adopted our rescue kitty.

acceptance.png

upvotefollowresteem.gif

Simply Love @senseicat

Sort:  

So cute these cats are. They are probably discussing about Crypto :)

Lol I wonder which one is there favorite cryptocurency and which to buy or sell. That will be interesting @mmasim

I will let you both know if I get any tips. At the moment, I am hearing HODL.

😂😂😂 I better get me some kitties so I don't have to wait for you on what to do I might need to sell or buy in a hurry

Beautiful cats, but seriously how do you find a pure white rescue cat? Those cuties fetch hundreds or thousands of dollars.

I have been looking to add one more to our family for quite awhile actually. All 3 kitties required us to drive 4 hours round trip, but definitely worth it. I paid a small fortune for the first two who are Turkish angora twins, but Satoshi was free.

The Amazing Kingdom of White Cats❤ I am in love with white animals in general, and yours are charming, and I like bright interiors too😉 I feel that clicking "follow" was a good decision! 😻👍

😁 they look so cute I see the new member keeping a distance lol

Actually, Satoshi is the one engaging the other kitties in play and today he touched noses with both of them and it was a super cute moment.

They actually look like fun hey , satoshi...thats a cool name what is the name of the others?

super cute!

LOL! You are awesome and thank you for adding some humor today.

I've been following Satoshi! Looks like a lot of fun :)

IMG_20180314_124949.png

cats are best friends, they are able to make us happy because of their cuteness

28175767_1804111359613477_59264904_n.jpg

Hello @senseicat. I like cats just like you. I think the cat is beautiful. with a wide variety of feathers. thanks for @senseicat. my greetings from tip of indonesia ....

What are you do ing baby?..ha ha

i love cat <3, wanna one

what a cute pet they are...!!! I love cats and i have two of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65