Back to the "office"

in #photography5 years ago

2xlsw0rwcb.jpg

I am back at it and now I am giving 200% of me. You better be ready for it.

In case You don't know I am kind of an OG here in the community.

Have joined in the very beginning but never understood very well this whole world so went away for almost 1 year and when I came back so much have happened that made me fall in love with this place.

jrryzpz54n.jpg

I feel so happy and fortunate that I have came back to this place. Yes I like to brag that I am here since the beginning and also that I do all I can to support the community. I am not ashamed of it.

Am I done with promoting and helping the community? Hell no. This year I will be hitting even harder and do more to keep getting the Steem network out there.

Are You with me?

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Sort:  

Boas @sergiomendes, este também será o meu ano de apostar nesta plataforma e comunidade! Desejo-te sorte e esperanças na subida do valor do steem :) Abraço

Posted using Partiko Android

Se o preço voltasse ao que era 7 meses atrás já estava rico lol 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

im with you! inspirational words and the title picture setup is awesome! shh yeah

Maybe this is the Year I will become a motivational speaker 😂😂😂😂

Just joking...

I am too depressed for that. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

haha then keep on beeing a motivational writer ;)

Eheheh yeah that way is easier to fake it lllol like all that motivational people do right?? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

haha exactly lets be honest we all have our depressions from time to time! (those motivational people as well!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95