Don't be ashamed of Your body

in #photography5 years ago

4de7a339-1f32-4407-9a3f-4a624e719525.jpeg


For many years society have teached people that we should be ashamed of the human body.

But guess what... EVOLUTION. We need to be thankful for it and nowadays with more people having access to information we should be passed of that point.

I am ready to lose a full hand or two of followers everytime I upload pictures, post or vlogs about this. But I am very passionate about helping more people to learn how to love themselves and respect every single body out there. So I'll take that loss as a win.

And if I can reach at least 1 person and help them that is my BIG WIN. ♥️

LOVE YOURSELF.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Fantastic post.
Awesome perspective.
@sergiomendes
(:

Thank you so much. We need to make sure people grow up love themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m always ashamed at mine, it motivates me to go to the gym and get better 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come on. I wish I had your strength to exercise that much and I wish I was in your shape. Still love my body but I would change bodies eheheh lol you should use shame as a motivation 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s easy man! Twice a week for an hour 😂 that’s it 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds too much work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love yourself!
If you lose followers, you don't need them. You have to be you! :)
Nice pic!

I agree with you 500 percent ♥️ bye bye haters eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.632 which ranks you at #1669 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1671).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #50.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97