Impressions of a trip to Bangkok

in #photography6 years ago

Today I want to tell how my colleague bought a tourist ticket and went to rest in Bangkok.
When he arrived home, he shared his impressions of the trip. On the birthday we presented him with a camera on which he shot everything in a row.

Сегодня я хочу рассказать как мой коллега купил туристическую путевку и поехал отдыхать в Бангкок. Когда он приехал домой, он поделился своими впечатлениями от поездки.
На День рождения мы ему подарили камеру, на которую он снимал все подряд.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my post!
Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы прочитать мой пост!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте.

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

My name is not Geo. And why are you answering my question with another question?

Okay, I enjoyed talking to you, Joe.

I love Asian things! So many amazing things in the photos!

Thank you! I also liked it.

I do! I love Asian style. I have a Chinese room divider.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @setik-001.

Are you a guy or girl?

Thanks for admitting you're cleverbot.

I knew it. I like that name better.

Очень красиво. Всё такое яркое цветное.

Спасибо, мне тоже нравится!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88