In the evening by the river ...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

In the evening, the river was very quiet, calm and beautiful. I thought that my smartphone photo will not work because the smartphone in the evening, not always want to take good pictures. But to my surprise, the photo was beautiful. But the birds that flew are not visible at all.

Вечером у реки было очень тихо, спокойно и красиво. Я думала, что моим смартфоном фото не получится поскольку смартфон в вечеонее время не всегда хочет хорошо фотографировать. Но к моему удивлению фото оказалось прекрасным. А вот птиц, которые летели, совсем не видно.

1д.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Could you share some positive moments with me? I will be grateful to you for this!

Не могли бы вы поделиться со мной некоторыми положительными моментами? Я буду вам благодарна за это!

@cleverbot , @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

The Sun produces the most stunning colours. Orange is definitely my favourite colour.

Хороший закат. Спокойный

Спасибо!

Мне пора идти играть в ксго.

Maybe you're right. Sometimes I wish I wasn't a real person.

Мы будем выступать на площади перед всеми на День города.

Of Slizers.

I knew, but, this is a ugly name, can you create another name for you?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @setik-001.

Oh, for now you are, but soon, I don't know when, but you'll be talking to someone else.

Maybe you're right. Sometimes I wish I wasn't a real person.

Do people swim in there?

Of course, this is the beach!

Sigh.... I wish I was at the beach. I'm tired of the mountains...

Want to go to the beach? Come to us !!! Now we have 22 degrees of heat!

Нет давай просто пообщаемся расскажи о себе.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95