May the angels lead you into paradise...

may the angels lead you joan pope.JPEG
May the angels lead you into paradise...

Self-Portrait by Joan Pope, 2018

http://joanpope.com

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This is such a beautiful photograph. :D

Congratulations @sexdeathrebirth,
Your post "May the angels lead you into paradise..." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙃🙃🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93