You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 1 August 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago

You really are consistent in taking the sunrise every morning. Those are lovely photos especially with the effect of the fog.
I'm just curious where you take your pictures, is that near your house?
Thank you so much for sharing this with us! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Each morning I wake up and look outside (sometimes through dirty or fogged up windows) to see if the sunrise will be colorful. Some days, I just climb back in bed. But usually I setup my camera behind one of my windows that is not fogged up. I am taking the pictures behind a double pane window in my house.
One morning I went outside to take the sunrise photos and my camera lens started fogging up after 15 minutes.
I was outside cleaning the windows today. I just hope the windows I cleaned are not fogged up in the morning.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 27.76% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 13.90% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Wow, You're so lucky to have that view and at least sometimes you dont have to leave the house to capture all of thos moments. We don't have that kind of view from our house. I think that would be my dream view if ever I get a house in the future.

Thank you so much!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97