You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn to Sunrise - 31 July 2018 (Original Video/Photos)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Those are some beautiful captures! That is something I miss doing, watching the sunrise. I usually wake up when the sun has risen already haha. Anyway, Thank you for sharing this photos with us. Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

I almost missed the sunrise this morning by over-sleeping, but my furry alarm clock woke me up. My furry alarm clock is my cat wanting to be fed.

I have my cat trained to know that it is time to eat at dawn. As hard as I try there is no snooze button on my furry alarm clock. My cat is very persistent :-)

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

That's cool that you have a furry alarm clock at least you have something to wake you up consistently. I think I want to train my dogs to do that too haha. Thank you so much!

OMG! That is soooo cool!
I don't know who is cooler, if you or your cat, ha, ha

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 66.28% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 12.62% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87