spider on a petal

in #photography6 years ago

spider on a petalDSC_0036.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

When I was photographing flowers in the flowerbed, I saw a small spider on one petal. It was so small that I did not immediately notice it. After changing the lens on the macro, I took a photo, on which it can be better seen. He has unusually long front legs. I did not see such before. Unfortunately, I could not recognize what kind of species it was. Can you know?

Коли я фотографував квіти на клумбі, я побачив маленького павучка на одному пелюстці. Він був настільки маленьким, що я його не відразу помітив. Після зміни об'єктиву на макро я зробив фото, на якому його можна краще розгледіти. У нього незвично довгі передні лапки. Раніше я таких не бачив. На жаль я не зміг розпізнати, що це за вид. Може ви знаєте?..


Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsISO 100 ?? mm f/?? 1/25 sec
CameraNikon D3100
LensМИР-1В 2,8/37+macrorings
LocationNovoselytsia, Ukraine

This is my entry for macro photography contest by @juliank. You can find the details here.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-14T19:54:24
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1304.86/1600.00
Total Photos: 163
Total comments: 105
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good work. Love the photos.
Did you know about the HORROR FROM THE FOREST macro the GAME, check it out:
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/wellcome-to-horror-from-the-forest-the-game-round-1-win-2sbd-in-24h

You are wellcome🔥

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Дуже милий павучок! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99