A small Garden on the roof. photography by @shahabuddin khan.

This is a small garden picture. I did this garden on the roof of my house. The garden is small, but there are many types of trees in the garden.Everyday i take care of the all trees, and I give water under the tree. Moreover, occasionally enough fertilizer and medicines in the plant. Generally the fruit of the tree is good in winter, there are many flowering trees in my garden. sometime i sell Plant Seed to my near market.

I love to plant trees. due to this i made this garden.

Friends, Do you like my garden??? please comment.

@Thank you.

20181031_151231.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location: Rohimanogor,kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

20181031_151220.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location:Rohimanogor, kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

This original content by @shahabuddinkhan. Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Stay with me and post more about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Please objection, comment and repay my post. Again, thank you so much.

Sort:  

Great photos shahabuddinkhan. Looks like a nice place to relax.

tnx a lot friend,, stay with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55