The beauty of flower, photography by @shahabuddin khan.

I have a flower garden, and these photos are collected from my own flower gardens. There are many flowering trees in my garden.

@friends , always i try to post good photo,
so ,please say Do u like this flower???

20181031_151108.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location: kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

20181031_151118.jpg

Photo Details

  • CameraModel Name: samsung galaxy a3

  • Exposure Time:

  • F Number:

  • ISO:

  • Photo Location: kachua,chandpur

  • Category : STD photography

This original content by @shahabuddinkhan. Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Stay with me and post more about travel, photography, life, stories, love, technology and inspiration. Please objection, comment and repay my post. Again, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61