Ice Cream Best Treat During Summer

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Best summer dessert recipes. Cool down after your cookout with our best summer dessert recipes.Icecream is a dessert and very famous all over the world.Icecream made by dairy products like milk cream and dry fruits.Ice cream is a frozen dessert and mostly used to eat in summer.Icecream is used as a snack also.Icecream have found in different flavours like mango banana apple strawberry pineapple chocolate choco chips and so more.I like to eat icecream so much during summer season.I like mango banana vanilla mango tutti fruti and Kulfa icecream.
carneto.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/ice-cream-ice-cream-flavors-fruits-2202605/

2ice.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/ice-cream-waffles-food-2202561/

Sort:  

Thnks you all my freind thnks you are support me

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

You got a 5.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shahbaz12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

ice cream is delicious@shahbaz12

Perfect for todays weather! So hot here in Philippines 😊

WOW.... I think I must try this :)))

Wooooww beautiful girl
Nice post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67