Recreational Photoshopping - Whale sighting in the Mediterranean 🐋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_6676-Bearbeitet.jpg

Making of:
making of.jpg

I hope you enjoy this little fun collage. Steem on!

Shaka


Yacht recorded by myself with a Canon EOS 7D.
Humpbacked whale licensed from stock.adobe.com.


If anything prevents you from making full use of your VP you can follow my curation trail on Steemauto.

Sort:  

Great shot of a phenomenon and amazing animal. Not many, myself included have been able to witness such awe in nature. We went whale watching a few years back, but we didn't get to see much.

Oh man, you got me for a moment here... Watching whales in their natural environment is one the things I cannot wait to experience one day. I particularly love the Humpbacks (featured in your collage). Did you know these animals are altruists, protecting some other marine species from predators for no obvious reason? :) Like I always say, humans have a lot to learn from nature. Thanks for creating this beautiful collage!

No, I did't know that. Interesting! These are fascinating animals indeed.

This is a good one lol!! When I saw 'Whale sighting in the Mediterranean', the first thing I thought HUH!? Are there whales in Mediterranean? :D

And then I've seen your text :) Great collage!

Thank you!

In fact, there are whales in the Mediterranean. Even sperm whales. But no Humpback's for sure ;)

It looks like I need to improve my knowledge ;)

I love these creatures.. Magnificence and pure beauty!

Would love to see some whales at the coast of sardinia!

Thanks for that, I love the idea!

Cooler Photoshop👍

Superb editing dear @shaka. At first I thought its an original photo. I wish I may see a big blue whale in its natural habitat.

That looks really realistic, just with first glance it looks like it supposed to be so. Love that humpbacked whale, especially this irregular pattern of his fin and nose that feature is easily recognizable. Beautiful work!

This sighting is a sign that prices will rise and we will all become whales. LOL

Wow you are a professional :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05