Today lunch with friends

in #photography6 years ago

I have some childhood good friends which supports me always and stay with me every time when i need help of friends.I am so thankful for the times that I am able to get together with friends for lunch. Today i take lunch with my friends . we went to restaurant and there is a sign saying Eat Clean . we order Bar B Que rice yogurt Vegetables Salad and Russian salad. Chicken Bar B Que is very spicy and tasty it contains on Sekkh Kabab Chicken Tikka and Beef Kabab. Rice are also good and yummy . Vegetable salad is made by onion tomato carrot cucumber and lemon.
1.jpg
My friends and I enjoyed eating a healthy delicious and tasty lunch we catching up on what has been happening in our lives and we all hope that we get to do it again soon.
2.jpg
3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48