Chicken the favourite.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0015.jpg
Chicken is the one who is the appetite builder of everyone,sorry vegan..

Device : NIKON D3300
F-stop : f 5
iso : 100
Exposure : 1/160

@cleverbot

Sort:  

Nice post... appreciate your work. Please support my post too.

Seema you need to increase your reputation. I will help you to increase reputation ..

Keep supporting....

Posted using Partiko Android

@seema786 @madhulikasingh whenever you write any comments just write @cleverbot this bot will help you to increase your reputation.

When you say sleep, I will be completely under your control...

Chicken lovers can't ignore this.. 😛

epic click

Thanks brother keep supporting ..

In my place its Rs 250/- what about your place ?

Congratulations @shamim1992! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hell, I won't argue with you anymore, open the doors.

Nice click

A hen came in my lacalty 4 years before. When he came in my area I gave him food daily but after 2 years 6 dogs had come in my home and hen has stop to coming. Now he is leave in my area with many hens and I noticed him that he care so much to all small hens. That looks very lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61