You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thievery

in #photography5 years ago

Oh my goodness what pretty squirrel art, especially in
the pot with the kitty looking at it. Kinda reminded me
of growing Tribbles lol
Looks a lot like our squirrel And this last photo looks
like a squirrel launcher lol

Sort:  

Hello..!!
@shasta
😉 Squirrel launcher.. ya got me thinking ..hmmm🤔
For a moment I did pause to recognize the Art of it all.
😅Tribbles. I didn't think of that..lol!!!
:D

Tribbles were trouble, on the old
original Star Trek was a show called
The trouble with tribbles. They were
fuzzy critters that reproduced real fast
and about took over all the room on
the spaceship, they made cute little
sounds lol
Quite a few short youtube vids of them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69