Baking Cookies

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

Today I'm sharing a photo that I took today of some cookies that I make for myself as I was home sick for the day. As I mentioned in my post yesterday, I'm currently dealing with a nasty sinus cold. After my second straight day of being cooped up in my apartment all day, I've been going a bit crazy so I decided to do something productive by baking some fresh chocolate chip cookies.

I'm really hoping that I'll be feeling fine and back to normal by tomorrow! Being sick is one of the worst experiences, but luckily I've managed to limit the frequency that I catch a cold to about once per year.

IMG_20190224_010745_926 (1).jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 7.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 1.90% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85