Crispy Crescent Roll

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

Today I'm sharing a photo that I took of a little crescent roll that I baked earlier this evening after school. I use the term "baked" very loosely - these were pre-made Pillsbury Crescent Dinner Rolls so all that was really required was to remove them from their canister and place them onto a baking sheet. Unfortunately, I ended up leaving them in a bit longer than I would have liked - I guess it really is important to be on the more cautious side when following recipes for the first time since all ovens bake foods slightly differently. Turns out that my oven cooks things slightly faster than others.

Luckily, I got to them just in time to prevent any actually charring from happening! Nothing that a little butter won't be able to fix!

IMG_20190411_200123.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

You got a 2.08% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 6.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69