Friday Night Drinks

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

I wanted to share another photo that I took while I was out on Friday evening celebrating the start of the weekend with some of my friends. If you saw my post on Friday, I shared a photo that I took of some delicious vegetable soup that I ordered. After leaving that resaurant though, we decided to hop over to another popular place where we ordered some drinks!

I'm honestly not 100% certain what all of these drinks are, as I don't drink often and just rely on recommendations from my friends about what they like. Whatever I did end up drinking though, I was very pleased with my selection as it was very tasty!

IMG_20190216_201055_180.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

I hope you'll let me drink some

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 8.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 1.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87