Animals Down Under

in #photography6 years ago

Travelling to a different country brings about many changes and tings to be aware of when touring. Currency differences often get people worried and it’s worth researching this extensively when going away. In some cases it may be worth changing currency back home depending on the demand. But more often than not, it is better to travel and exchange money in the place of travel. Language barriers, cultural differences and much more exist when travelling. I always make sure to prepare and try to make myself knowledgeable around the customs and things to look out for so as not to offend anyone when travelling. This has helped me connect on a deeper level with foreign countries and I have benefited greatly from making friends in those countries.

One other thing that I have come to know through experience is the possibility of encountering different types of animals whilst on my travels. Typically in China, my home city isn’t filled with much excitement or anything to be concerned over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87