On the top of the hill

in #photography6 years ago

@Shidong Original Photography:)

蒲月8.jpg

Everyone loves a holy place of their own soul. Lovers love the place where they first began. Explorers love mountain valleys, tourists or Yudahai grasslands. I also have a holy place of my own soul, which is on the top of the mountain behind the village closest to my heart. Every time I reach the summit, it always brings me a different state of mind.
Climbing mountains and bending over the earth will always give me a broad mind and a caring mood. The rolling mountains, thousands of miles, who erased the light and shadow of the years, leaving traces of the current mottled, this is the creation of the Creator millions of years! Whenever on the top of the hill, I will always sigh that everything is alive, the magic of thousands of years. What kind of scenery will there be on the top of the mountain in the past, following the trajectory of history? In the dull day, I alone in the top of the quiet feeling.

Sort:  

@shidong, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62