Macro Photography 📷 Very Beautiful Green Tree Lizard - (Tarum Ijoe)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good evening,dear friend to me,I managed to take a photo of a very beautiful green tree lizard in a very good position.I have been looking for Stinger for a long time,and it has become my ability to be able to take pictures,This creature if in the area I call it "TARUM IJOE" why is it called tarum Ijoe?Maybe because it has a green color all over his body. According to old people's stories,this type of creature has a very poisonous weapon,so it is very afraid to approach us.

image


Tarum Ijoe or green tree lizards, for now we have rarely encountered in our area, maybe because they migrated times ...
Green tree lizards have very bright colors. But I don't know whether it is protected or not.What is certain is that this creature is for the Aceh region, especially what I know of no one hunting for it.

image


image


image


This green tree lizard starts to look late because they are ready to do the actual activities that day.
seeing this green tree lizard green,then I posted the green tree macro macro lizard from me this afternoon.Make friends with you,hopefully you like this job,continue to achieve what I want to achieve, see you later,

Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote and comments if friends like it....

Follow Me @shintamonica..

Wassalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94