📷Photography of Beetles at Night

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Beetles at Night

I found this very unique and beautiful beetle, but this time with a more beautiful color, which is a variety of black chocolates.

image

Previously I also posted this big beetle, but in black,
These beetles are active at night they are very large but look beautiful when in photos by adding macro lenses.

image


image

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comments if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica

Wassalam

Sort:  

Your post is very good I like photography very much This is a lovely name this photography I have always written about photography I liked your post and I was glad to meet you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59