My Aunt's & My Nanay's Gardens :-)❤️

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone here! I've missed all of you. I decided to share this awesome flower collection of my nanay and my aunt's wonderful gardens. Both love plants and flowers, that is. After all they're sisters for life :-)

This is one of my aunt's plant. I took it when we went to visit her.

This yellow gumamela is one of my mother's favorite and this is from her garden.

While this one is from my aunt's garden.

This one is my nanay's tallest gumamelas. It's as high as our house already.

While this is my aunt's own version of matching my nanay's red gumamela. It's in a flower pot of course, and not as tall as my nanay's.

These are roses and both are from my aunt's garden. We don't have any rose at home.

I hope my mother would have some roses too, soon and very soon. :-)

God bless us all :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-)❤️

Have a blessed and summer month of March 2019 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

All photos are mine & taken by me using my Samsung Galaxy J8 phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95