Sort:  

Hint: the pictures are of me.

Nowadays you can never be too sure.

Small titty problems :(

What is the most appropriate thing to do?
Say "The size of breasts doesn't matter" or "Small tits is my fetish anyway"?

"I'm more of an ass man anyway!"

It's just as they say:
A good ass can compensate the lack of small tits!

I'm not an ass man, just an ass.

Woooowww tell me u have bf or no ??

I have a gf.

What, no, GF means George Foreman. Google it.

👊👊👊 and what u do with that george foreman ??

Heat things up.

Thank god ur not lesbian... So now i can flirt with u

This thread is now my favorite thing. Could you make it a regular part of your blog? Please?

Oh dude... work it out. And this is not the place you want to come to for sleaze.

I'm a lesbian, would you want to flirt with me?

Do you get that annoying pop up too ?

Are you a boy?
Or are you a girl?

It freaks me out at late nights :(

ARE YOU A BOY?
OR ARE YOU A GIRL?

I am an lil handsome and very inteligent boy u can check my dp

I'm not sure what the DP is to you, but in the life I'm living in, it's double penetration.

Dp means display picture or profile picture.....and guys i am making a whale club of whales whos reputatioj above 50 so we can earn huge amount on steem it by voting each other blogs am already in touch with 3 whales i have full proff plan ready are u intrested joining it

Sooo how are the whales profiting from your 0.1 SP?

Hahahah nice question well my work will be to bring atleast 10 whales on 1 platform where we will upvote comment and resteem the blog. ... In this way we can earn huge money

If u see my SP 0.1 that also have look when i joined steem just a week before and now my reputation is 33

Awww poor you, you have no idea how this platform works. Good luck.

Don't worry, that's just our reputation. None of us is a whale. I might be closest one to a whale due to my body size, but our upvotes are tiny - like an average ego is.

I wish I could be touching the whales. Gently with a finger in the butt.

My bro jus think if ur blog is resteem by 10 members who holds good reputation what will be ur value of blog

Sadly, resteeming itself doesn't give any extra value to the post.

Also, the reputation score doesn't increase rewards. SP increases upvote rewards and one might have a high reputation without a lot of SP in use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81