You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - City of Amsterdam Part 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey @timsaid well the Tim Travels series is quite amazing....I have always longed to travel to Amsterdam for the sheer beauty of the city and how mesmerizing the canals,houses and architecture is.You almost gave me a virtual tour of the city from this post.The sky is so beautiful,the cheese seems yum and well of course the canals are enchanting.
Hope you continue with the series and help us travel many places virtually :P

Ps: The bird looks spooky..I can maybe use it in some memes with your permission :)

Sort:  

Sure! Feel free to use it for any memes you create. And thanks for the wonderful comment. I hope to take you to as many destinations as I can

wow pics!
I love that of the bike the most!
I love Adam .. very relaxed, abuzz and always interesting
so many tourists and always full of happy faces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74