Natural beauty photography in my country just capture by smart phone ..

in #photography6 years ago

This is my own collection from our
Some friends they are my best friends also actually they was going this place and collect this photo and give this photo and all photo again to provide in this platform this is my activity which is to focus my community and country by this platform..

This is my collection photo one..

FB_IMG_1529517603559.jpg

This is my 2nd collection ..
This is sea beach..

FB_IMG_1529517577729.jpg

Same to this sea beach photography just this is my 3rd collection..
Just it..

FB_IMG_1529517574911.jpg

Thanks a lot for sharing and visiting my post and I am little bit photographer and so collecting many other photos from many other place and finally to provide in this platform..
That's it..

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shucona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97