moments

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There are moments,...

moments that you fall in love with for no rational reason whatsoever.

there are no harps playing, no birds singing,...

rabbit snot.jpg

just the echo of her sneeze,...

and the sound of her shuffling around for tissue before the string of snot breaks off to stain my carpet.

Sort:  

Gambatehzka! Sorry haven't drop by for awhile. I see you make the wordings longer. Keep up the good work. Cheers and have a good day.

Hi David and thanks for dropping by 😊

Yes a bit longer as it seems people here like to read more than the other places,...

I hope you're enjoying the warm Malaysian weather, I'm freezing here in Japan 😫

Go to Japan for a visit was one of my priority goal before I got married. Sadly, after I have a family, things aren't doing exactly well and I'm stuck. 殘念 Who knows, if Steemit can pay for my holiday next year, may be I will see you there.

Fingers crossed 😁 if you come over let me know 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65