You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coban Mystery Supit Urang, Lawang District, Malang Regency - East Java - Indonesia.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

English


I am a travelling
And I never took pictures of other people.
Do you accuse me of taking pictures of other people ...?
And you ask for proof that it's the original picture of me ...?
If it's a picture of someone else, isn't it steemit, there's a chettah who works to see pictures or articles of plagiarism
Do you not think like that.
You said that disappointed in supporting me, sorry beforehand I have never received support from you and I know this is not a real account from you and I know that you have another account behind this account


Indonesia


Saya adalah seorang travelling
Dan saya tidak pernah mengambil gambar orang lain.
Apakah anda menuduh saya mengambil gambar orang lain...?
Dan anda meminta bukti bahwa itu gambar asli dari saya..?
Jika itu gambar orang lain bukankah di steemit ada chettah yang bekerja untuk melihat gambar atau artikel plagiat
Apakah anda tidak berfikir seperti itu.
Anda mengatakan bahwa kecewa mendukung saya,maaf sebelumnya saya belum pernah mendapat dukungan dari anda dan saya tau ini bukan akun real dari anda dan saya tau bahwa anda memiliki akun lain di balik akun ini

Sort:  

do you not read my language

you are very arrogant

many support you

indeed I don't have much steem power
but look at something later

you are also unconscious
you have many accounts
the one who supports you doesn't see it

Whatever you say
I don't mind
I just want to work here
And why don't you show your original account


Terserah apa kata anda
Saya tidak keberatan
Saya hanya ingin bekerja di sini
Dan mengapa Anda tidak menunjukkan akun asli Anda

original account ....
where is your original account ....
why no one else votes
are you afraid of other people knowing it

I am also looking for income here
do not distract ... indeed you are very cunning

Why are you looking for problems with me, and what makes you angry with me
So you accuse me of taking pictures of other people and you don't show proof that I took pictures of other people.
And I don't like looking for problems with people who cover themselves even though they have other accounts and I know who you are.
And I hope don't look for problems with me because I never look for problems with others


Kenapa anda mencari masalah dengan saya,dan apa yang membuat anda marah kepada saya
Sehingga anda menuduh saya mengambil gambar orang lain dan anda tidak menunjukkan bukti bahwa saya mengambil gambar orang lain.
Dan saya tidak suka mencari masalah dengan orang yang menutupi dirinya padahal memiliki akun yang lain dan saya sendiri tau siapa anda.
Dan saya harap jangan mencari masalah dengan saya karena saya tidak pernah mencari masalah dengan orang lain

why are you transferring problems to other people
can you read ... my question

your arrogant base

Bisaka anda menggunakan bahasa indonesia supaya saya bisa mengerti lebih mendalam
Bukankah anda orang indonesia.
Terjemahan saya tidak bisa bekerja dengan baik
Saya harap anda menggunakan bahasa indonesia
Terimaksih....

You are weird ...
I only ask ...

you should be able to answer
I asked

because I ask
I want to study here

but you are very arrogant
no problem for me
I will study by myself here

sorry .i disappointed. i want to rest

Your question doesn't make sense
You ask but bring elements of accusation

Pertanyaan anda tidak masuk akal
Anda bertanya namun membawa unsur tuduhan

Kajeut kayak eh aju keudeh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66