a large spider who is working on or making his net to get prey

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

*** hello all my friends, how are you today, like everyday I always look for something new for me to share with everyone in steemit. well today i just found a huge spider that makes its nests and webs to get its prey ***. image

** this is a big spider type with a hint of a little kining on the half of his leg and there are white spots on his stomach, which I took with a camera phone, this spider is very aggressive and dangerous. This type of spider is a very ferocious predator, and secretes stamens to catch its prey, its ordinary being found on high trees and difficult to find. ** image


image
image

so my post on this happy day, may be useful for all friends, da do not forget in upvote and in resteem.

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66