macro photo - the beauty of the guava flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians friends ...

*** tonight I went back to share about my macro photo, in the form of a small flower, and maybe everyone is familiar with this flower, this is a guava flower and I take a picture with smartphone + macro lens and it looks more beautiful again. ***

*** macro photos that can provide other beauty of the small flowers. Macros bring up small objects so we can find beauty in detail. Just like the photos below, I'm ready to share for you all. *** image

image


image
image
image
image

Thank you for reading my blog. Hopefully in our days here is always healthy and can smile beautifully every day with friends.

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60