Random macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemians friends ...

met again with me in steemit post, well this time I also still want to share about my macro photos today, but tonight that I want to share about one small insect species
macro photographs that can provide other beauty of small living things. Macros bring up small objects so we can find beauty in detail. Just like the photos below, I'm ready to share for you.

image



image
image
image
image
image
image

that's some photos I can share hope you all like it. thank you

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Sort:  

Nice photos! That is a rather intimidating looking bug, especially if you have been stung several times with something that looks like that. I like seeing all the details in the photo.

thanks a lot of friends, you like with my photos. and thanks also for his visit and his suggestion.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T16:12:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.25/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @sierenvl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66