Smartphone-photography - dangerous insects

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians friends ...

*** hello friends steemit all. how are you tonight, may you all in good health always. meet me again in steemit post, well this time i also still want to share about my macro photos today, but tonight i want to share about very dangerous small insects ***. image
*** before I've ever posted this small insect, but I came back again and see this insect's nest is getting bigger and the parent is growing, macro photographs that can provide other beauty of small living things. Macros bring up small objects so we can find beauty in detail. Just like the photos below, I'm ready to share for you ***.


image
image
image

*** I am a bit afraid of being attacked by this insect, because when I approach the nest, this insect is very alert and flutter its wings, if touched a little nest then this insect will attack us ***. image


image
image

thank you for reading my blog, hope you like it.

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64