Smartphone photography - flowers

in #photography6 years ago

hello fellow stemian friends...

at the beginning of my post tonight, want to greet you all. how are you all tonight, hopefully all in good health always.
for my post tonight wanted to share about the beauty of some pretty flowers.

image


image
I do not know by the name of this flower. but I think this flower is very beautiful and has its own uniqueness. this is one of the ornamental plants in the yard that I took pictures at my brother's house.


**Hibiscus flower** ![image]()
![image]() This beautiful flower has a variety of colors, some are red, yellow, orange and pink white and many more other colors. This flower is known as hibiscus flowers or wora according to the Latin language is Hibiscus rosa sinensis.

Hibiscus flowers are published with beautiful colors and usually planted in the yard of the house as an ornamental plant.


and there is another flower that I do not know his name, this flower has a high stem and very pretty flowers ![image]()
![image]()


thank you for reading my blog. I hope you like. best regards @sierenvl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62