Smartphone photography - the morning sun that illuminated the fish pond area in my village.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians friends ...

In the morning, I went to a fish pond area not far from my house. but it's all paid for by the view I found this morning. and many birds that fly from the mangrove inn on the river's edge, to go to other areas to find food, and the birds are back again at sunset.
I was amazed by the clouds emitted by the sunlight which gave it a better look in the morning. As I understand it, it's commonly seen in this area. I wasted no time to capture this landscape scene from a fishpond area located in the village of the kandang of lhoksumawe, aceh. and after I took some pictures when the morning sun from not seen until the morning sun looks perfectly, and I also take pictures from the other side of the morning sun. can you see all the pictures below

image


image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

image
image

that's some photos I can share hope you all like it. thank you

LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @sierenvl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62