A Few of my Pictures of some Gorgeous Trees.

in #photography6 years ago

These are a few of my Pictures of some absolutely gorgeous looking Trees I thought I would share. I think these mixes of yellows, greens and reds are beautiful, so I had to share some of my pictures with the community. I hope you find them as beautiful and interesting as I do.

IMG_8349 (2).JPG

IMG_8350 (2).JPG

IMG_8359 (2).JPG

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time, Cheers.

Sort:  

Stunning colors @silverbug your photos look amazing. :o)

Thanks buddy, I'm glad you like my photos mate, cheers.

These trees are gorgeous, I love the mix of colors.

They look amazing don't they lyrica, thanks for stopping by mate, cheers.

Upvote and resteem. Nature is beautiful. Trees are so calm and graceful. Great pics silverbug. Keep at it!

Thanks lucky, trees are amazing aren't they, good to have you back mate, cheers.

Great pics with the different colors, to red from green.

It's a great range of colours that's for sure, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64