Toad

in #photography6 years ago

This fat toad was waiting for me right by the door, between the green onion leaves.
It was really interesting, so I had to take a photo :)

IMG_20171114_185646_small.jpg

Living in a farm, we have shitloads of flies in here, this specimen is very well fed :)

Simba

Sort:  

Beautiful animal, excellent photography
Love this work, thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot :)

Hy @simba ……it was nice sharing this
“Taking an image, freezing a moment, reveals how rich reality truly is.”

It was really interesting, so I had to take a photo :)

This picture reminds me of my friend who always say that;
When i have a camera with me i know no fear. Irrespective of what i see, i will forever have my shot..

Once again...this is great

I am most grateful...i hope to see more of this from you because photography as a whole takes an instant out of my time which likewise alters it by holding it still

Also check my blog to go through my post..Thank you @simba

4 sbd for you and @adjs20 is done Im sending

Beautiful macro photo from professional photoghrapher , i like it...

Thanks :)

wow amazing click. 👏👏

a very beautiful toad, the frog's sexist sex is a guy or girl

wonderful frog wow!
nice click

Thanks, it was practically waiting there, modeling for me :)

amazing photography.....save the animals...best of luck

Great post
I like it @simba

frog beautiful
thank you simba

and thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76