My first photography to my girlfriend

in #photography6 years ago

DSCN1374-.jpg

She is my girlfriend. She is my life.

I don't know if She'll be near of me all time, I don't know If She and me will can to share everything that we want. But, only know that I'll enjoy every day with She.

This is my first photography that I do to she.

¿What do you think about the love?

My english is not very good, but, I wait that you can to understand me.
Att, @simjr

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward! Yay!

Thanks bro! I'll follow you

For such a great picture, together with such a moving text, which I really felt coming from the bottom of your heart, you definetely got my vote! Never give up and I wish you only the best.

Thanks very much for your comment. I'm very satisfied and motivated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75