Cat Sam Photography 8/6/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 08/06/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Cat Photography, Messy Sam, April 23 2017

WP_20170423_016 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Today..

we got Sam pictured, here he is awaiting on the human to come give him a hug after doing some much messy eating, Sam spotted a human and hes got a camera but Sam is just wondering about getting hes hug, in the picture I believe the mark from hes injury from the collar can still be seen, a scar that will never fully go away.


Sam's Brief Story

Sam was found outside roaming the streets while he had a collar on but there was a big noticeable concern he had one paw stuck between he's neck and collar.
Once Sam was finally caught a bigger problem was noticed the collar had cut very deep into him that he's life was in much danger.
From there on Sam had many many many appointments at the vet because the cut just would not heal nor close, after much looking after we finally got the cut healed and is very happy with us looking after him.


Bella Update

For those wondering about Bella shes improved slightly but not at a place that I am confident she will be ok.
I will be writing a post more about it when I have monitored Bella for longer and finish up on some more research.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Bella Half Sleep Victory Fist, April 24 2017

Cat Photography, Sam Ready For His Picture, April 23 2017

Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar Reflex, April 22 2017

Cat Photography, Bella Comfortable Resting Old Sink, August 12 2016


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-I Almost Made It To The Royal Wedding -

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/almost-made-the-royal-wedding-21-5-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Sam is so sweet looking as he awaits his hugs. I do hope Bella makes a full recovery as well. Thanks for taking care of the little cat critters. 🐓🐓

Yea hes trying to look a little bashful but really just wants hes hugs, thank you @mother2chicks same here very much so and I thank you for the supprt it helps them also.

Great black cats..
I appreciate your life @simonjay
All the Best :-). Resteemit.

Yeah Sam is a great black cat @sharminkona thanks.

Sam has a deep look LOL. Best regards @simonjay

Hello Simonjay: again my admiration and respect, for such noble activity that you develop for the sake of these little animals ... God will reward you.
Greetings @simonjay

Thank you for that @cjao20 hope to have him help me.

I have no idea that you like cat! LOL
Nice story with the twist! (^_^)

Yea I look after them @kennyroy they were all strays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00