Cat Sam Photography Blog 11/7/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including using no words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography and I have started doing this more and the feedback on Steemit.com as been very positive.
So I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos 11/07/2018 as almost every picture as a story to tell which is something I have often been told by my regular followers, I will try and share these almost everyday so you get to know more about me and I get to share whats happening.

Cat Photography, Human Sitting Sam B&W Sideways, April 23 2017

WP_20170423_012 (4).jpg


Images By @simonjay


Here is a topdown side view of little Sam having hes dinner, funnily he will sometimes sit on the stool and eat hes food from hes bowl just like a human normally would sitting on a table with hes plate, I feel this B&W of Sam is probably one of the clearest pictures so far of him, love "the what are you doing" expression on hes face, you can also see those lovely eyes I talked about just of course not in colour.


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Sam's Brief Story
Sam was found outside roaming the streets while he had a collar on but there was a big noticeable concern he had one paw stuck between he's neck and collar.
Once Sam was finally caught a bigger problem was noticed the collar had cut very deep into him that he's life was in much danger.
From there on Sam had many many many appointments at the vet because the cut just would not heal nor close, after much looking after we finally got the cut healed and is very happy with us looking after him.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar B&W Reflex, April 22 2017
Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar B&W Reflex, April 22 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, First Hello Sam Picture Fix B&W, April 23 2017
Cat Photography, First Hello Sam Picture Fix B&W, April 23 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Well Human B&W, April 23 2017
Cat Photography, Well Human B&W, April 23 2017.jpg


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-29-6-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-Could Your Cat Suffer From Asthma? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/could-your-cat-suffer-from-feline-asthma-12-6-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Nice photos ! Good post

Thnks very much @jkenny happy you like this collection of B&Ws from Sam and the human like sitting Sam in the kitchen lol.

Oh you should start to participate in @juliank contest ! I am starting from yesterday :)
There is a day for animal I think ^^

Hey @roxane good to see you, oh I see interesting thanks for the info and I believe you are right about a day for animals thanks for the support.

By the way Sam transmits a superior intelligence. Excellent photography @simonjay

Haha maybe Sam is smarter then most or perhaps its because its more comfortable sitting while eating in that way lol thanks @felixgarciap

Hard to get good pictures of all black cats.

I think in the right setting with good equipment its not so bad but I must say I do like this one @manorvillemike

Beautiful animals photography.my favorite animal 🐈 cat. thanks for sharing this story.. please @upvote my Post...https://steemit.com/life/@konasharmin/this-picture-my-life-best-friend-share-of-steemit-friends

Thank you I really like dogs also you didnt upvote this post @konasharmin also bewere of asking for votes it could get you downvoted.

Beautiful cat I adore, this looks interesting has a dominating look and a beautiful color coat with a lot of brightness

Thanks for that its interesting that you see it as a dominating look and I must say your right about hes coat normally it doesn't look too good, hes got a bad habit of tearing hes hair out @glorimarbolivar dnt forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95