London Night People's Photography @ivargereiko @adetorrent 1/3/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit yet, so lets start doing that, from now on I will try and share some from time to time 01/03/2018 anyway since I went recently to the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London during the night might be a great place to start this photo series and so I have been posting a few pictures from the city of London above above and undeground but been often requested to share some of the actual event.
Now I did actually do a post on the event but either some missed it or haven't had time to check out the link that I shared so I will now only share now a very small number of them.

London Night People's Photography, Chat With @adetorrent , Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

DQmXkzN9kxMf-Imageby @rimicane 02022018 steemitmeeting-.png


Image By @rimicane


What I like about this photo well its the moment that I got to meet with serious video blogger @adetorrent and we was then later joined by @ivargereiko in the conversation who is working on fitness for Steemit, for those with eagle eyes you may also notice that we are sharing the same room with @allasyummyfood who is busy answering a few question for @bristena94
Its also interesting as when at the meeting we was mostly all in darkness so in the picture the flash lights up the area and it may look like we are having a meeting in someones dodgy underground basement or garage but I assure you it was a nice place lol.


Previous Captures

London Night Photography, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night Peoples Photography, Sharing With @immarojas, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018



London Night Photography, Fort Fence B&W, Steemit Meetup 02/02/2018


London Night Photography Fort Fence B&W Steemit Meetup02022018-01032018.jpg

London Night City Photography, Series Favourite Snap, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-20-2-2018

-Step Into The Home Of Princess Zelda's Inspiration-

https://steemit.com/games/@simonjay/you-can-now-live-the-original-inspiration-for-zelda-19-2-2018

-Pet Cougar In Apartment!?-

https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/pet-cougar-in-apartment-24-2-2018

-Something to do In Paris?-
https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/something-to-do-in-paris-24-2-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Looks good , I need to see London one of these days

Thanks for the supprt @jkenny cool if you ever go look for a possible Steemit meeting lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55