Metal Photography 13/6/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 13/06/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Metal Photography, Construction Site Wall Metal B&W, April 23 2017

WP_20170423_001 (5).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Here is a closer look at the metal in the construction site these metal structures will be used for the walls and columns of the new building.
I like the fence over the metal but in B&W it makes it look like its already been wired into a more complex structure, I left the corner of the image visible so that when looking at the picture you can pick up on the metal fencing but I must say in B&W its still difficult to see the fencing is separate from the metal wall structures.
Without the colours of rust I feel you can see less of the fence but more on how the metal is shaped without your eyes getting confused.


Other Captures

Power Cable Photography, Crays High Voltage Electricity Power Tower Cables, December 12 2016

Power Cable Photography, Crays High Voltage Electricity Power Tower Cables, December 12 2016.jpg

Mechanical Photography, Mechanical B&W Outstore Bull Sculpture , December 12 2016

Mechanical Photography, Mechanical B&W Outstore Bull Sculpture , December 12 2016-24032018 (3).jpg

Barrels B&W Photography, Fake Outstore Barrels B&W, December 12 2016

Barrels B&W Photography, Fake Outstore Barrels B&W, December 12 2016- 24032018.jpg

Watch Photography, Ladies B&W mother of Pearl Gold Watch , December 19 2016

Watch Photography, Ladies B&W mother of Pearl Gold Watch , December 19 2016.jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-I Almost Made It To The Royal Wedding -

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/almost-made-the-royal-wedding-21-5-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

This photo of the structure in B & W is very interesting; because I perceive a total clarity between the rebar and the moorings of the structure ... it is a clean photo that now resembles me more like a kinetic work of art.
Greetings @simonjay

That's really interesting most would say they see the difference better in colour, yea I guess it is pretty clean this photo and shows some of that kinetic art hopefully I can find something better thanks @cjao20

Will we be able to buy shares of the supermarket in steem? Receive a strong hug @simonjay

That would be great wouldn't it, but I have a feeling that the price of shares if they were to even be offering which I doubt would be beyond what either of us could afford @felixgarciap

wonderful pictures friend
Happy day

Glad you like them @glorimarbolivar thank you happy day.

so nice photography i appreciate your travel thanks for sharingthis blog carry on...

Thank you @rkaitra glad you like it the work will continue.

Great job friend I appreciate all this, the images are great

Thanks @betaniaj dont forget to upvote.

Excellent @kimvek dont forget to press the upvote button.

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @simonjay

We have planted already 3658.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22728.57
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67