People's B&W Photography 7/5/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 07/05/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

People's Photography, Bustling B&W Airport to SteemFest2, 1 Nov 2017

People's Photography, Bustling B&W Airport to SteemFest2, 1 Nov 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Here is a picture of the bustling airport and its many many travellers this was taken just as I arrived after getting off a coach and train.
Normally when I take B&W photos I focus more on a point that I feel will add more contrast but this is one of those times I feel there was no point focusing on anything in particular because everything would of been used for contrast.
For black you had, the signs and the people as for the white it was already all over the place with the floor and walls plus the bright light coming from the corridor it was almost heavenly like.
Yup alot of excitement was brewing for getting to Steemfest2 here but it was still to be a long journey, what I like about this picture also is the scale and size of this crowded area, from this view you can really feel just how big everything is and you can see an endless wave of travellers arriving.


Other Captures

London Night Tube Photography, Underground Escalator B&W, Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


London Night Tube Photography, Underground Escalator B&W, Steemit Meet-up 02022018-22032018.jpg

London Night People's Photography, Chat With @adetorrent , Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

London Night People's Photography, Team London , Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

Lisbon Photography, Padrao dos descobrimentos Far, SteemFest 2 Nov 2 2017


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-Freeze Cyclone Effects-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

For me the most outstanding thing that I see in the photo is that light that comes from the bottom of the corridor; as you suggest, it seems like a celestial light ... access to the heavenly airport? ... for the moment I am not interested in this terminal. Greetings @simonjay

Haha @cjao20 glad you noticed it also it really is like some sort of way to heaven I am also glad that I didn't have to walk down that corridor just yet but I must say it was tempting and felt drawn to it.

I with your narration imagine that it was a wave of people to meet you and register with steemit LOL. @simonjay

Hahaha that is such a good one a endless wave of people waiting to get signed up love it @felixgarciap

Wow It's wounderful photography..✌☺

good work...see my "spot on market report.." thnx

@simonjay you are very suitable to be a writer because what you discuss is easy to understand and useful

Thank you for that @acehgroub I am always trying to improve but glad you find it easy to understand.

No problem thanks for the supprt @american-pie

Wow..amazing photography..thanks for your traveling share..i appreciate this your life..best of luck..all the best..
upvpte and resteemit.

Please Stop - @powerbd

You just said "amazing photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 34 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 58.14% and Bot: 7.71%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Congratulations @simonjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99