Dramatic clouds

Hi

zk1mj9.jpg

Yesterday when I went out for a walk, sky was plain blue, no clouds. Today, on the way back to the city, clouds had interesting forms. So naturally I took photos of them. I look at those photos and feel good about it, but what have I done to make this shot amazing? Nothing! I should face the truth. Sometimes shots much worse than this deserve more recognition, because of the effort.

And that's life in general, many people get what they haven't put any effort for achieving that thing, and some, despite all the effort, gain so little.

And that's the reason for some of our disappointment. We think we deserve more than others because of the the effort we put into something, but we don't realize that the real thing, the thing with the true value, is the effort it self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86