Lock down opportunities

Hello

20200422_092817_Edited.jpg

• Day 19

Usually I don't post recent photos, but this photo is taken today. This is the library of the university I used to study in.

But why I was there today? While many are in lock down because of corona virus.

They university's public relation) realized that this is a good time for taking panoramic photos of the library, because no one goes there, so they called me to so it (with my friend).

Today, again I had headache and even though I try to do my job as normal, but I actually felt dumber than my normal days. Slower, less intelligent. Kind of interesting watching my self like this, and realizing I am watching myself so there is at least to of me.


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

It is said we're made of a multiplicity of parts of self.
Glad you got the call to take photos, but concerns me that you've a headache and feeling so sluggish as I have as well and many around me too? Is that born of depression or something more along the lines of conspiracy? The energies...?

Sometimes I know what triggers it, sometimes I don't. But stress and air pollution (I think) are the main reasons.
Though stress could happen basically because of anything, hard to control it.

I was just concerned about the same thing - over on Hive.
(We are currently spread rather thin between these two platforms.... if Sina is able to pick up comments on Steemit after all - thought there were VPN issues/dial in issues) then it makes more sense for both of us to be in the same location.) OV has decided to never ever ever never come back onto Steemit no matter what anybody ever writes here. Powerful place this turns out to be, attracting or deterring, while we all only want to connect, be understood, understand or earn an honest token of appraisal.

Just picked it up 😃

I still can handle two platforms, as I don't get so many comments and I'm not active on any other platforms, but yeah, it's better to select side. And Hive just got to .60$ and the community is more active, so if I have to choose, I'll choose Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87