Sort:  

I once had a Diary, that said just that on the cover and had a little lock and key that my brother gave me for Christmas and I had some personal challenge that I would write in it every day. I named the book/journal Toby and I would on some days (like yours today) only write: Dear Toby, Today I went on a picnic. Good bye!

So... What happened to Toby?

Dear Toby, Today I went on a picnic. Good bye!

Exactly! I was too tired and had headache, but I couldn't give up on my personal challenge.

Hope you're feeling better today~

I felt better on Monday, but Tuesday and today were kind of worse, but as @sukhasanasister said, just different, not worse.

Up and down we're on this wave and even in moment to moment. On the bright side, looking for one in the recent surreal events, our "leaders," finally admit we're all on this same earth, in the same problem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87