The proof

Hello

IMG_8543_Edited_resized.JPG

Day 17

I'm not as tired as I was yesterday, and unlike yesterday, I don't have headache today, but I find it more reasonable to give the challenge today than yesterday.
I thought about yesterday, I was so tired, I had headache, I didn't feel like posting, but I did it anyway because I knew I'll feel good about doing it in my worst situation, but I wasn't sure and I needed to prove it to myself, but today, I find it somehow meaningless to do it, because if I can do it when I'm so tired and I have headache, so I can do it in almost any other situation, you know, it's been proven, I don't need to continue this.

But I did it anyway!


About the photo: It's taken 5 years ago. To me this photo shows one of the advantages of commuting with bike. If I was driving a car, I would never have stopped to take this photo. But when you're riding a bike, it's easy to stop and take a photo. Yeah, walking also gives that opportunity, but it's so much slower than cycling.


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88