THE WORLD WE DON'T KNOW!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes I wish our world had more elements in the clouds than a single moon at night and the sun by day.

Here are some imaginative Long Exposure shots captured through the lens of a Canon EOS 5D Mark II

IMG_5460_50.jpg

Wouldn't it be so fun to just step out at night and embrace the spectacle of the universe in our sight? Imagine a view of a black hole or even another world (planet) right in view-able distance from ours.
IMG_5442_50.jpg

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW I CREATED THIS EFFECT, LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENT SECTION BELOW!

banner.png

@sirATL

Sort:  

This makes me want to get intro photography

You really should! There is an amazing world out there that cant wait to be captured with your lens. Just Go for it!

Awesome photos and interesting way to think. I wonder what a sunrise​ or sunset looks like from other planets.. Now you got me thinking!

Lol, Right! I always catch myself staring into the sky on a cloudless starry night and wondering how giant moons and super close planets could animate the dark skies at night. Its puzzling

good post friend hope you are doing great. Nice too meet you, you can pass for my blog and vote if you like!. Cheers

You just left this exact same comment on my post. Please be aware these actions are considered spam and you have earned yourself a downvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55