Stunning sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

angrysky.jpg

Just thought I'd share this photograph from a few nights ago. Since I started skydiving I've found myself looking up a lot when my feet are on the ground. I'm no photographer so this is taken just on my iphone. I get some amazing views from the back of my house at certain times of year. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Awesome!
The rain on the horizon with the sunset in the background is just lovely.

Had some of the same views in the last weeks during my vacation in Sardinia.

Just checked out your pics! lovely views

Whuffos look up to the sky and say how cloudy it is, skydivers look up and and say "Look at all those holes"!

So much more world up there to enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56